Get in touch

Corporate

Mats Salomonsson

+46 768 541704

mats.salomonsson@aluwave.com

Sales & Marketing

Robert Andersson

+46 705 178710

robert.andersson@aluwave.com

Production & Supply

Thomas Olsson

+46 767 741042

thomas.olsson@aluwave.com

Product & Development

Peter T Johansson

+46 703 801282

peter.t.johansson@aluwave.com

Finance & HR

Dennis Wramsmyr

+46 701 616792

dennis.wramsmyr@aluwave.com

Business Development

Michael Lagerlund

+46 708 766246

michael.lagerlund@aluwave.com